Central Support - Administration

Grace Church

215 - call ext.

Doug Perrigin

Pastor of Administration

The administration team is comprised of facilities, finance, human resources, production arts and information technology. We ensure that all church operations run as smoothly as possible while staying on budget. Doug serves as both a spiritual leader to Grace and his staff, as well as oversees the business operations of the entire church.


Grace Church

Jim Burns

Director of Grounds/Maintenance

Grace Church

Devonta Casteel


Grace Church

call ext.202

David Fox

Director of Ministry Events

202 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.201

Noah Golland

Senior Director

201 - call ext.

Grace Church

Eric Green

Coordinator of Ministry Event Set Up

Grace Church

Richard Mergulhao

Coordinator of Maintenance

Grace Church

Lali Ramirez



Grace Church

call ext.276

Brian Chapman

Senior Director of Finance

276 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.207

Janel Deck

Coordinator of Contributions

207 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.325

Shari Ferris

Coordinator of Accounts Payable

325 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.220

Ruth Schwartz

Director of Accounting

220 - call ext.

Human Resources

Grace Church

call ext.346

Beth Bertino

Senior Director

346 - call ext.

Information Technology

Grace Church

call ext.229

Steve Clark

Senior Director of IT

229 - call ext.

Grace Church

Shellie Lindfelt

Coordinator of Database

Grace Church

call ext.333

Jon Raves

Director of IT Support

333 - call ext.

Production Arts

Grace Church

call ext.262

Harrison Bottorff

Coordinator of Production Systems

262 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.341

Joe Druckemiller

Senior Director of Production Arts

341 - call ext.

Grace Church

Jeannine Fortier

Coordinator of Production Arts

Grace Church

call ext.363

Nick Olson

Coordinator of Production Systems

363 - call ext.

Grace Church

call ext.261

Kris Rinas

Director of Production Systems

261 - call ext.